Term Dates


HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term begins Monday 4th September 2017

Half term Friday 27th October 2017 - Monday 6th November 2017

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 

Spring Term 2018  

Term begins Monday 8th January 2018

Half term Monday 12th February 2018

Easter Holiday Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Monday 9th April 2018

Summer Term 2018  

Term begins Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 

Half term Friday 25th May 2018Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holiday Friday 20th July 2018 

The teacher days when pupils do not attend school have been set as:

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Friday 23rd March 2018

 

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holiday Friday 21st December 2018 (early closure 1.00pm) 

Spring Term 2018  

Term begins Monday 7th January 2019

Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2018  

Term begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 

Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holiday Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (early closure 1.00pm)

The teacher days when pupils do not attend school have been set as:

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 25th January 2019