HOLIDAY LIST 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins (Year 7 only): Friday 3rd September 2021

Term begins (for all year groups): Monday 6th September 2021

Half term: Close Thursday 21st October 2021 - Open Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Close Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term begins: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term: Close Friday 11th February 2022 - Open Monday 21st February 2022

Easter Holiday: Close Friday 1st April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Term begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term: Close Friday 27th May 2022 - Open Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Holiday: Closes Thursday 21st July 2022

 

The teacher days when pupils do not attend school have been set as:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

© Copyright 2017–2021 Central Lancaster High School