Senior Leadership Team

John Cowper   Executive Headteacher
Victoria Crossman   Head of School
Matt Auger   Deputy Headteacher
Jamie Quarry   Acting Deputy Headteacher
Jo Lilley   Assistant Headteacher
Amy Worsley   Assistant Headteacher
Angela Livesey   School Business Manager


Extended Leadership Team

Gavin Clark  Behaviour and Attitudes  
Estelle Morel Quality of Education  
Rhian Spence Personal Development  
Michael Aldren Behaviour and Attitudes  

Heads of Year

Year 7   Salma Meetha
Year 8   Bethan Prestwood
Year 9   Laura Morris
Year 10   Gavin Clark
Year 11   Davina Brown

Teaching Staff

Sophie Ainsworth   Teacher of Science / Teaching Assistant
John Birdsall   Teacher of Science
Davina Brown   Teacher of History / Head of House
Neil Cheesbrough   Teacher of English / Designated LAC Coordinator
Gavin Clark   Teacher of Maths / PE / Head of House
Catherine Dickson   Head of Technology
Michelle Hayes   Head of English
Rebecca Holmes   Teacher of Maths
Rob Kay   Head of PE
Sarah Livesey   Teacher of Science
Alison Middleton   Head of Science
Nathan Moorby   Head of Geography
Andy Moore   Teacher of Maths
Estelle Morel   Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Laura Morris   Teacher of PE / Head of House
Salauddin Natha   Teacher of Maths
Martin Nesbitt   Teacher of English
Laura O'Hare   Teacher of MFL
Jennifer Parsons   Head of History
Stephanie Parsons   Teacher of Science
Rachel Pearson   Head of RE / PSHE
Bethan Prestwood   Teacher of Maths / Head of House
Rhea Price   Head of Maths
Karl Ramalli   Teacher of Business / IT
Derek Roddenburg   Teacher of Geography
Tom Rubery   Head of Computing, Enterprise and Travel & Tourism
Rhian Spence   Head of Music and Performing Arts
Rebecca Stephenson   Head of Art
Michelle Timperley   Teacher of English
Jennifer Towner   Teacher of Science
Ellie Vedick   Assistant Head of English

Support Staff

Michael Aldren   Attendance Officer / Head of Year
Clare Bolland   Clerical Assistant 
Joanna Cameron   Pastoral Administration Officer
Michelle Catto   HLTA
Rachael Croft   HLTA
Lynne Edge   Visual Arts / PE Technician
Ken Fletcher   Impact Co-ordinator 
Kirsty Gray   Catering Assistant
Amy Gribbin   HLTA Behaviour Lead
Lisa Hensall   Catering Assistant
Daniel Hossack   Site Supervisor
Laura Ireland   Receptionist
Katarzyna Janoszek   Catering Assistant
Julie Kelly   Student Support Officer
Emma Laing-Pedder   Finance and HR Officer
Carmel Lynch   Catering Assistant
Amber Maddison-Glover   Science Technician
Lisa Maudsley   Assistant SENDCO
Michaela McGrath   Teaching Assistant
Salma Meetha   Student Support Officer / Head of Year
Warren Middleton   Data & Exams Manager
Kay Mills   Catering Manager
Andrew Murphy   Teaching Assistant 
Irina Tache   Teaching Assistant
Andrew Theobald   AVR Technician
Emily Verden   HLTA
Patricia Williams   Cover Manager
Andrew Wilson   Premises Manager

© Copyright 2017–2024 Central Lancaster High School

School & College Websites by Schudio